OurChurches

Rudy Hayes, pastor

rahkids@embarkmail.com

654 Abee’s Church Rd Valdese, NC 28690

828-874-2515

Website

Thomas Herman, pastor

thomas.herman66@yahoo.com

1024 Amherst Rd. Morganton, NC 28655  

Mailing address: PO Box 276, Drexel, NC 28619

828-437-7803

Website

Danny Ward, pastor

antioch.baptist2441@outlook.com

2441 Antioch Rd Morganton, NC 28655

828-437-3162

 Website

Doug Goforth, pastor

dgoforth341@gmail.com

119 Asheville St, Morganton, NC 28655 

Mailing address:  107 Colony Drive, Morganton, NC 28655

828-437-7255

Website

Doug Goforth, pastor

dgoforth341@gmail.com

5705 Rich Road, Morganton, NC 28655

828-437-7255

Website 

Kevin Sizemore,
pastor

kevinsizemore55@yahoo.com

3861 Pax Hill Road Morganton, NC 28655

828-438-9272

Website

Randy Clark, pastor

bullbren50years@gmail.com

7620 Watershed Road Morganton, NC 28655

828-652-0130

Andrew Whisenant, pastor

andrew_whisenant@live.com

107 Calvin Heights St Morganton, NC 28655

828-584-2876

Website

Earl Cross, pastor

eccross@charter.net

210 Brookwood Church Road Morganton, NC 28655

828-439-8502

Website

 

Luke Gwynn,
pastor

lukegwyn87@gmail.com

2046 Brown Mtn. Rd. Morganton, NC 28655 

Mailing address:  PO Box 223, Morganton, NC 28680

423-270-9930

Website

Luke Lane, pastor

llane@burkemontbaptist.org

4668 Burkemont Road Morganton, NC 28655

828-437-2357

Website

Jesse Lott, pastor

jlott2@charter.net

706 Lenoir Rd. Morganton, NC 28680  

Mailing address: PO Box 1580, Morganton, NC 28680

828-437-9237

Website

Thom Hartman, pastor

thartman@gmail.com

108 Murphy Court Morganton, NC 28655

828-390-7961

Chad Miller, pastor

cdm9977@icloud.com

807 St. Mary’s Church Rd. Morganton, NC 28655 

Mailing Address: PO Box 835, Morganton, NC 28680

Currently without a Pastor

2676 Ellis Deal Rd. Drexel, NC 28619   

Mailing Address: PO Box 1867, Drexel, NC 28619

828-433-0489

Website

Danny Townsend, pastor

townsenddanny@gmail.com

6460 Spring St. Connelly Springs, NC 28612 

Mailing Address: PO Box 308, Connelly Springs, NC 28612

828-874-0826

Jay Robison, pastor

cb4faith@gmail.com

300 Lovelady Rd. Valdese, NC 28690 

Mailing Address: PO Box 1026, Valdese, NC 28690

828-879-4811

Website

Jeff Beach, senior pastor

beach@crossmemorial.org

650 Enola Road Morganton, NC 28655

828-437-1021

Website

(Currently without a Pastor)

200 S. Main St., Drexel, NC 28619 

Mailing Address: PO Box 308, Drexel, NC 28619

828-437-3351

Website

Chip Stallings, pastor

pastorchip@evbc.church

101 Eldred St. Valdese, NC 28690 

Mailing address: PO Box 56, Valdese, NC 28690

828-874-0511

Website

Justin Cunningham, pastor

jcunningham54@gmail.com

1669 N. Green St. Morganton, NC 28655 

Mailing address: PO Box 2518, Morganton, NC 28680

828-437-0570

Website

Currently without a Pastor

2059 Enon Road Morganton, NC 28655

828-879-9241

Terry Robinson, pastor

tprobinson79@gmail.com

3640 Baily St., Morganton, NC. 28655 

Mailing address: PO Box 1255, Glen Alpine, NC 28628

828-925-8004

Website

 

Micheal Pardue, pastor

mpardue@fbicard.org

 2178 U.S. Highway 70 Southwest, Connelly Springs, NC 28612

828-397-3451

Pao Ly, pastor

lypao@hotmail.com

301 Walker Road Morganton, NC 28655 

Mailing Address: PO Box 37, Icard, NC 28666

828-432-9890

(Pastor James Cain)

408 Church Street Morganton, NC 28655 

Mailing: 215 Hilltop Street, Morganton, NC 28655

828-437-4085

Website

John Terry, Pastor

pastorjohn_fbcga@yahoo.com

205 Church Street Glen Alpine, NC 28628

828-584-0312

Website

 

Marty Bess, pastor

preacherbess@yahoo.com

1939 Paul Shuping Ave. Morganton, NC 28655

828-433-1508

Website

 

Shane Ramsey

luv4jesus4ever@gmail.com

3073 High Peak Rd Valdese NC 28690

828-874-0164

Website

Danny Emory, interim pastor

demory54@yahoo.com

1112 Hopewell Road Morganton, NC 28655

828-437-4823

Website

(Currently without a Sr. pastor)

3101 Icard Grove Church Ave. Connelly Springs, NC 28612

828-879-9397

Website

Billy Bollinger

billybollinger@aol.com

6335 Benfield Boat Landing Road Nebo, NC 28761

828-584-1095

Website

Shane Epps, pastor

shane_epps@yahoo.com

4744 Lakeview Acres Road Valdese, NC 28690

828-874-0717

Website

 

 

Billy Glosson, Pastor

billy@coramdeonc.com

221 Herron St. Morganton, NC 286855

Mailing address: PO Box 2306, Morganton, NC 28680

828-391-9507

Darren Browning, pastor

browning262@bellsouth.net

5612 John Watts Rd Morganton, NC 28655

828-437-2450

Website

Currently without a Sr. Pastor

502 W. Union St. Morganton, NC 28680 

Mailing address: PO Box 459, Morganton, NC 28680

828-437-2544

Website

Larry Barnes, pastor

wlarrythompson@gmail.com

502 W. Union St. Morganton, NC 28680 

Mailing address: PO Box 459, Morganton, NC 28680

828-437-2544

Website

Stephen Collins, pastor

pastor.mtcalvaryvaldese@gmail.com

704 Praley Street SW Valdese, NC 28690

828-879-8831

 Website

(Currently without a Sr. pastor)

2272 Mount Home Church Road Morganton, NC 28655

828-437-0593

Website

Michael Gantt, pastor

mgsouthwest2001@hotmail.com

5388 Mount Olive Church Rd. Morganton, NC 28655

828-584-4840

Website

Pete Cox, pastor

5355 Pea Ridge Rd. Morganton, NC 28655

 

Larry Combs, pastor

acombs621@gmail.com

4692 Dysartsville Road Morganton, NC 28655

828-584-4961

 Website

 

Dean McCurry, pastor

casey_mccurry@yahoo.com

5106 Burkemont Road Morganton, NC 28655

828-437-3379

 Website

John Whisenant, pastor

powerhouse76@aol.com

2828 NC 126, Morganton, NC 28655

828-584-6785

 Website

Mike Wakefield, pastor

pastor@northlaurel.org

1942 Laurel St. NE Valdese, NC 28690 

Mailing address: PO Box 307, Valdese, NC 28690

828-874-4080

Website

Gary Garner, pastor

pastorgary.garner@gmail.com

101 View St. Morganton, NC 28655

828-437-3287

Website

Currently without a Pastor

1065 Paddy’s Creek Road Nebo, NC 28761

828-584-6416 (home)

Nicholas Wilson, pastor

pastornick@oakridgebaptistchurch.

7449 Oak Ridge Church Rd Connelly Springs, NC 28612

828-874-0891

Website

Jack Hodges, pastor

jackhodges@pleasanthill.bc.church

2396 Enola Road Morganton, NC 28655

828-437-4082

Website

Marty Jacumin, Interim pastor

1698 Conley Rd. Morganton, NC 28680 

Mailing address: PO Box 1159, Morganton, NC 28680

828-584-0310

Website

Rex Shaver, pastor

shaverrex@gmail.com

1834 US 70 East Morganton, NC 28655

828-437-3469

Website

Orlando Mendez, pastor

riosromanos623@gmail.com

Meets at Bridge 42 Church:

107 Calvin Heights Street Morganton, NC 28655

828-433-1271

Steven Boyles,  pastor

wsboyles315@gmail.com

516 NC 126 Morganton, NC 28655 

Mailing address: PO Box 3451, Morganton, NC 28680

828-437-0090

 

Stanley Congers, pastor

congerstanley@gmail.com

1200 Malcolm Blvd, Rutherford College, NC 28671 

Mailing address; PO Box 130, Rutherford College, NC 28671

828-879-8022

David Turbeville, pastor

1812 US HWY 70 E Morganton, NC 28655

Larry Thompson, pastor

lethompson@compascable.net

4504 Silver Creek Road Morganton, NC 28655

Scott Williams

cphtWilliams@yahoo.com

3500 Brown Mountain Beach Road Morganton, NC 28655

828-438-8935

Stacey Layne, pastor

staceylayne@ymail.com

2505 Burke Memorial Park Road Morganton, NC 28655

828-437-4585

Don White, pastor

don.white79@gmail.com

3676 US 64 Morganton, NC 28655 

828-391-1512

Website

Mike Chandler, lead pastor

mike@summitchurch.me

407 South Green Street Morganton, NC 28655

828-437-2761

Website

 

(Currently without a Sr. pastor)

407 South Green Street Morganton, NC 28655

828-437-2761

Walter Vinson, pastor

Vinson@nehemiahcenter.org

1845 Harmon Rd. Morganton, NC 28655 

Mailing address: 104 Park Street, Morganton, NC 28655

828-430-7689 (home)

Tim Hodge, pastor

timothyhodge70@gmail.com

3333 Trinity Church Road Valdese, NC 28690

828-433-0662

Website

Steve Mathews, pastor

stevehmathews@gmail.com

2638 Messer Road Valdese, NC 28690

Website

Josh Lail, pastor

revjoshlail@gmail.com

500 Faet Street Valdese, NC 28690

828-874-2266

Website

Mark Ball, pastor

markaball@bellsouth.net

100 Walker Road Morganton, NC 28655

828-438-1084

Website

Thurman Roe, pastor

roethurman@yahoo.com

5780 Wilkies Grove Church Rd Hickory, NC 28602

828-397-6967

Website

Keith Rose, pastor

pastorkeith71@gmail.com

3394 Pea Ridge Road Morganton, NC 28655

828-437-3080

Website

Scroll to Top